Watch The Video
Share your project with others, and they will gain access to your project.
Work simultaneously in the shared project file. Once you click Share, type the recipients’ email address and indicate to give them View/Edit or View only privileges to your file. They will receive an email with a link to your project. Once a project is shared, a share icon will appear in the upper right of the online tool when you open the shared project. When the collaborator is in the file with you, their email address will appear beside the icon.
- Share Tool Used to share your project with collaborators.